Friday, September 19, 2014
Manual Service Nokia 6680
Thursday, September 18, 2014
How to Design Speckled Image Borders in Photoshop

Some pictures look great with ornamental borders. If you want to manipulate speckled edges around your image in Photoshop, this tutorial is for you. There are many ways in creating spectacular borders for pictures, here you will learn one of them. Instructions for designing a speckled image borders in Photoshop >>
Things Youll Need:
- Adobe Photoshop 5.5 ~ CS4
- Mouse/Touchpad
- Keyboard
- A basic knowledge of Photoshop tools functions
- Step 1
Open an image in Photoshop that you want speckled borders around. The tutorial use this 425 x 425 pixels image for example.
- Step 2Border color
Create a new file; File > New. Make it the size slightly larger than your loaded image enough to make a border. Use any color you want for the background and foreground. Set the resolution to 72dpi. Click OK.
Image here is 500 x 500 pixels. - Step 3Pre-Speckles
With the new file still selected, go to Filter > Artistic > Film Grain. On the Film Grain dialog window, apply these parameters to create rough outline for the speckles:
(1)Grain: 8
(2)Highlight Area: 3
(3)Intensity: 3
Click OK. - Step 4Soften speckles
To smooth the speckles, go to Image > Adjustment > Brightness/Contrast. Apply 54 to the Brightness, and 48 to the Contrast.
Select again the Image, then go to Adjustment > Color Balance. Set Cyan to 100%, Green to 32%, Blue to 100%. - Step 5Photoshop speckled borders
Combine the speckled background image with your open image in Step 1. To do this, left-click Step 1 image and drag while holding the key; placing it on top the speckled image.
Merge all the layers, Layer > Merge Layers to decrease file size. Save and we are done.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
HP Deskjet 1000 Manual User Guide
![]() |
| HP Deskjet 1000 Manual User Guide |
Download or view this HP Deskjet 1000 Manual User Guide below
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Service Manual Epson stylus 670
http://www.ziddu.com/download/10373073/EpsonStylusColor670ServiceManual.rar.html
Friday, September 12, 2014
Manual Service Epson stylus Color 3000
http://www.ziddu.com/download/8732665/Ep3000.pdf.html
Canon EOS 650D Manual
![]() |
| Canon EOS 650D Manual |
- Matrix: CMOS, size 22,3 x 14, 9 mm (APS-C), the effective resolution - about 18 megapixels, integrated cleaning system, the natural aspect ratio - 3:2
- Photo resolution: up to 5184x3456
- Lens Mount: EF / EF-S; equivalent - 1,6 x focal length
- Image Stabilization: No, only the built-in optics
- Image processor: DIGIC 5
- AF Modes: AI Focus (AiAF), single frame, AF tracking, automatic or manual point selection, manual focus
- Shutter: focal plane shutter with electronic control
- Shutter Speed Range (seconds): + 30-1/4000 with arbitrarily long exposure
- Frame rate: 5 frames per second at full resolution, a series of limited 22 frames when using JPEG, up to 6 frames in RAW
- Drive modes: Single, Continuous, Self-timer (2 seconds, 10 + remote, 10s + continuous shooting 2-10)
- Exposure meter: TTL-metering at full aperture with 63-zone SPC
- Built-in flash: yes, a guide number of 13, the angle of coverage for the focal length to 17mm, the modes - auto, manual, built-in transmitter Speedlite; sync - 1/200 sec, reducing the effect of "red eye", a hot shoe
- Memory slot for memory cards format SD / SDXC / SDHC, UHS-1
- Interfaces: High-USB, Video output (PAL / NTSC) (integr. with USB-terminal) HDMI (compatible with HDMI-CEC), an external microphone (3.5mm stereo mini)
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Loading Time Indicator

1.Login to your blogger Dashboard and go to Desing --> Page Elements.
2.Click on Add a Gadget on the sidebar.
3.Select HTML/Javascript and add the one of code given below
<!-- INSTALL LOADING TIME INDICATOR By www.bdlab.blogspot.com:------>
<script type="text/javascript">
<!-- Begin
/* This script and many more are available free online at
The JavaScript Source!! http://javascript.internet.com
Created by: Abraham Joffe :: http://www.abrahamjoffe.com.au/ */
var startTime=new Date();
function currentTime(){
var a=Math.floor((new Date()-startTime)/100)/10;
if (a%1==0) a+=".0";
document.getElementById("endTime").innerHTML=a;
}
window.onload=function(){
clearTimeout(loopTime);
}
// End -->
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">
<!-- Begin
document.write(This page took <span id="endTime">0.0</span> seconds to load.);
var loopTime=setInterval("currentTime()",100);
// End -->
</script>
<!-- Code End www.bdlab.blogspot.com ------>
4. Now Click On Save JavaScript You are done....

